I can smell 2017

Yooooo,

So 2016 is about to wrap up and 2017 is dawning upon us. Despite the remarkable achievements this year, there are still rooms for improvement and achievements.

Here is a list of the things I wish to attain in 2017:

  1. Explore 2 countries (update: 1 more to go: Thailand; probably will stop at 1)
  2. More photography (I post my photos on Instagram @sirafoto now)
  3. Pick up a new language (technically, I learned a new programming language: python)
  4. Explore my own country (still not happening)
  5. Improve the tinee-tiny technical skills like troubleshooting and shit (minor effort out)
  6. Finish 2 books (currently reading 2 books: 7 Habits of Highly Effective People & Elon Musk)
  7. Move in to a new place (chose to stay)
  8. Probably buy a house in Sibu/Kuching and rent it out (postponed, but in the market)
  9. Built an android app (attempted but PC is way to slow to do it)
  10. Hopefully buy a car too. but probably won’t happen (got a car so not buying)
  11. idk.. I’ll update as when I come up with new shit

Let’s see how this shit goes. Knock on wood. Cross my fingers.

Adios.

-faris

Leave a comment